Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Nouvelle photo Frederic Bossart

Frédéric Bossart

President, Development Vice President, Groupe Alfid
André Bégin

André Bégin

Vice President, Associate Lawyer, Lette & Associés SENCRL
Chantal Ferland

Chantal Ferland

Vice-president, Sales director, Strategic Partnerships & Insight, KO-Media
Nancy murray 2

Nancy Murray

Treasurer, Risk Advisory Director, Deloitte Canada
Portrait_KarineBoillat-Madfouny 2

Karine Boillat-Madfouny

Secretary, Sales and Customer service - OSM


Alejandro Suter

Alejandro Suter

Senior Consultant, Suter-aj - Conseils en gestion
Bruno Tondo

Bruno Tontodonati

Strategic Advisor
Christian Wopperer

Christian Wopperer

Sales Intelligence Vice President, Centre d'entreprises et d'innovation de Montréal
A.Iche Photo (1)

Alexis Iché

Investment Bank, Oaklins E. Canada
Jean T. Rickli

Jean T. Rickli

Associate, MJSR Conseils Inc.
NadimHauser_400x400 (1)

Nadim Hauser

Director, Operating Subsidiaries, Investissement Québec
Baur_Guillaume1359 2

Guillaume Baur

Management Consultant - KPMG
Andréanne Quintal

Andréanne Quintal

President, Producer, Artistic Director - Spicy Circus
Photo_MM 2

Mikhael Monteiro

Founder and President - Monteroy Inc.

François Piché-Roy

President - Managing Partner - PIXCELL - Leaders recruiting leaders
image0 (1) (1) 2

Nastasia Faivre

Management Consultant - Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Honorary Governors

Line Léon Pernet

Line Leon Pernet

Consul General of Switzerland, Consulate General of Switzerland in Montreal

Steffen Milner

Head of Swiss Business Hub Canada


Photo Marc N&B

Marc-André Pitre

Coordinator, SCCCQ

Honorary Governors

The prestigious Honorary Governor title is awarded to Chamber members who have distinguished themselves by their devotion, their involvement and their exceptional contributions to the development to the Swiss Canadian Chamber of Commerce.

Jean-Serge Grisé

Jean Serge Grisé


Marie Habre (1)

Marie Habre


Bruno Setz

Bruno Setz



Monica Schirdewahn


Jean-Jacques Laurans

Jean-Jacques Laurans


Simon Durivage

Simon Durivage


Partners of the Chamber