Welcome to the Swiss Canadian Chamber of Commerce (Québec)

Discover a unique business circle, which combines networking and friendliness.

Pourquoi adhérer

Why join?

The SCCCQ is a business organisation whose mission is favourising commercial, industrial and financial exchanges between Switzerland and Canada, with a particular interest in the province of Quebec. The SCCCQ suggests an array of cultural and networking events to its members, which is conducive to establishing business relationships with other Canado-Swiss societies and organisms.

Every year, the Chamber is...

+0

Canado-Swiss
leaders assembling

+0

Networking
events

+0

kilos of cheese
gobbled up

Info Suisse

Discover the latest Info Suisse magazine edition

  • Tout savoir sur le digital
  • Réalité et défis de l’IA au Québec
  • L’IA en neurosciences
  • Toussez sur votre smartphone, il vous dira presque si vous êtes positif au Covid-19
  • How AI is transformating the financial ecosystem
  • La pandémie accélère l’adoption de l’IA: Comment gérer la pénurie de talents?
  • Portrait de membre : Vincent Mooser

Member testimonials

Simon Durivage

For me, the Chamber is a living environment, the ideal place to meet people and develop enriching business relationships from all points of view. Not to mention the social and even friendly relationships that it allows us to create or increase.

Simon Durivage

Journalist and host
Chantal Ferland

The SCCCQ allowed me to share my expertise and my company, thus increasing my notoriety. On a personal level, I have made great encounters and developed new friendships. In addition to networking, signature events such as fondue and raclette, make me feel like I am getting closer to my friends living in Switzerland… It always makes me happy to hear the accent!

Chantal Ferland

Associate - Complice de Marque
Carla Maria Khanjian

Being the owner (with my sister) of a Swiss company, the various events organized by the Chamber have enabled us to strengthen our network of financial experts, to exchange ideas with other entrepreneurs, to create partnerships, as well as business opportunities ranging from biotechnology to transport.

Carla-Maria Khanjian

CEO La Peau Skincare by BeFutur Biotechnologies Suisse SA
Ferdinand Tchounkeu

The CCCSQ has allowed me to forge links with high-caliber experts and professionals and the company can also count on the support of the Swiss diplomatic representation, which is always present. Obviously, it is also a place that allows socialization and I personally enjoy the "Swiss Raclette" evening which is held in winter every year.

Ferdinand Tchounkeu

VP Technical Operations & Quality, Nespresso Canada

Partners of the Chamber

Bienvenue à la Chambre de Commerce Canado-Suisse (Québec)

Découvrez un cercle d'affaires unique, qui associe réseautage et convivialité.

Pourquoi adhérer

Pourquoi adhérer?

La CCCSQ est un organisme d'affaires qui a pour mission de favoriser les échanges commerciaux, industriels et financiers entre la Suisse et le Canada avec un intérêt particulier pour la province de Québec.  La CCCSQ propose à ses membres un éventail d'événements culturels et de réseautage propice à établir des relations d'affaires avec les autres sociétés et organismes canado-suisses.

Chaque année, la Chambre c'est...

+0

Leaders canado-suisses
qui se rencontrent

+0

Événements de
réseautage

+0

Kilos de fromage
engloutis

Info Suisse

Découvrez la dernière édition de notre magazine L’Info Suisse

  • Portrait de membre ; Sylvain Racine
  • Les centre commerciaux n’ont pas dit leur dernier mot
  • The impact of the pandemic on consumers and shopping centers
  • How retailers mitigated the negative impact of the pandemic and the lasting effects of the sector
  • L’importance des chaînes d’approvisionnement dans le commerce du détail

Témoignage de membres

Simon Durivage

Pour moi, la Chambre est un milieu de vie, le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres et développer des relations d’affaires enrichissantes à tous les points de vue. Sans compter les relations sociales, voire amicales qu’elle nous permet de créer ou d’accroître.

Simon Durivage

Journaliste et animateur
Chantal Ferland

La CCCSQ m’a permis de faire connaître mon expertise et mon entreprise, donc augmenter ma notoriété. Au niveau personnel, j’ai fait de belles rencontres et développé de nouvelles amitiés. En plus de faire du réseautage, les événements signatures, tels que la fondue et la raclette, me donnent l’impression de me rapprocher de mes amis vivant en Suisse… Ça me fait toujours plaisir d’entendre l’accent!

Chantal Ferland

Associée - Complice de Marque
Carla Maria Khanjian

Étant propriétaire (avec ma sœur) d’une société Suisse, les divers évènements organisés par la Chambre nous ont permis de renforcer notre réseau d’experts en finance, d’échanger des idées avec d’autres entrepreneurs, de créer des partenariats, ainsi que des opportunités d’affaires allant de la biotechnologie jusqu’au transport.

Carla-Maria Khanjian

CEO - La Peau Skincare by BeFutur Biotechnologies Suisse SA
Ferdinand Tchounkeu

La CCCSQ m’a permis de tisser des liens avec des experts et professionnels de haut calibre et l’entreprise peut aussi compter sur le soutien de la représentation diplomatique suisse toujours présente. Évidement, c’est aussi un lieu qui permet la socialisation et j’apprécie personnellement la soirée "Raclette Suisse" qui se tient en hiver tous les ans.

Ferdinand Tchounkeu

VP Opérations Techniques & Qualité, Nespresso Canada

Partenaires de la Chambre